# The Park Salon — hair salon in Glen Park, San Francisco

**Last verified Oct 22, 2026, 10:09 AM PT (2026-10-22T17:09:35Z)** — newest successful check of any source; every fetch is in the crawl log below.

> The Park Salon is a hair salon at 669 Chenery Street, San Francisco, CA 94131 (Glen Park). Listed from state licence data, the SF business registry, OpenStreetMap, the business’s own website; not profiled in depth. 14 published prices.

- Canonical: https://agentsalonsf.com/salons/the-park-salon-glen-park (HTML) · https://agentsalonsf.com/salons/the-park-salon-glen-park.md (this file) · https://agentsalonsf.com/api/v1/salons/the-park-salon-glen-park (JSON) · ref `san-francisco/hair-salon/the-park-salon-glen-park`
- Depth: LISTED — Listed: imported from OpenStreetMap, CA licence data, the SF business registry and the business’s own website; not profiled in depth. · Last verified: 2026-10-22 · Independent; not affiliated with any salon listed; booking happens on the salon's own system.

**The Park Salon · Glen Park · 669 Chenery Street, San Francisco, CA 94131**

- **Depth:** LISTED — Listed: imported from OpenStreetMap, CA licence data, the SF business registry and the business’s own website; not profiled in depth.
- **Book:** [Book on Vagaro](https://agentsalonsf.com/out?m=san-francisco/hair-salon/the-park-salon-glen-park&to=https%3A%2F%2Fwww.vagaro.com%2Ftheparksalon1) → vagaro.com (booking link found on theparksalon.biz; our link checker could not open it) [VERIFIED 2026-10-22]
- **Phone:** [(415) 469-7976](tel:+14154697976) [REPORTED 2026-10-22]
- **Website:** [theparksalon.biz](https://agentsalonsf.com/out?m=san-francisco/hair-salon/the-park-salon-glen-park&to=https%3A%2F%2Fwww.theparksalon.biz%2F) (opened by our link checker) [VERIFIED 2026-10-22]
- **License:** Licensed by the CA Board of Barbering & Cosmetology · License #301937 · Current · valid until Oct 31, 2027 · state data as of Oct 1, 2026 (verify: https://search.dca.ca.gov/) [VERIFIED 2026-10-01]
- **Registry:** Registered business location (active) with the San Francisco Treasurer & Tax Collector (DataSF Registered Business Locations, data as of Oct 22, 2026); location start date Oct 14, 2015 — [record](https://data.sf.gov/d/g8m3-pdis) [VERIFIED 2026-10-22]
- **Published prices:** Neck Trim from $25 · Fringe Trim from $25 · Root touch up from $145 · Roots to ends from $170 · Partial Highlight from $195 · +9 more (from theparksalon.biz price page; none comparable apples-to-apples) [VERIFIED 2026-10-22]
- **Hours:** UNKNOWN — opening hours not published by the business [UNKNOWN 2026-10-22]
- **Appointment availability:** UNKNOWN — no opening hours or appointment slots published [UNKNOWN 2026-10-22]
- **Open today?:** UNKNOWN — Licensed as of 2026-10-01; we have not confirmed the business is open today. [UNKNOWN 2026-10-22]

_Each fact carries its status and the date we checked it; live slots are only on the booking page. How we verified each fact is listed below._

## Crawl log
Every source we fetched or checked for this salon, newest first. Last verified: Oct 22, 2026, 10:09 AM PT.

| Source | What it is | Checked | Result | Facts from it |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| dca.ca.gov (ca-dca-bbc:301937) | CA Board of Barbering & Cosmetology licence data | Oct 22, 2026, 10:09 AM PT (data as of Oct 1, 2026) | read | licence #301937 (current) |
| [vagaro.com](https://agentsalonsf.com/out?m=san-francisco/hair-salon/the-park-salon-glen-park&to=https%3A%2F%2Fwww.vagaro.com%2Ftheparksalon1) | Booking page (Vagaro) | Oct 22, 2026, 9:52 AM PT | could not open (robots disallowed) | booking link (link check) |
| data.sf.gov (datasf:1042112-10-151-1019694) | DataSF registry record | Oct 22, 2026, 9:40 AM PT (data as of Oct 22, 2026) | read | registered business location #1042112-10-151-1019694 (active) |
| [theparksalon.biz](https://agentsalonsf.com/out?m=san-francisco/hair-salon/the-park-salon-glen-park&to=https%3A%2F%2Fwww.theparksalon.biz%2F) | Price page (salon website) | Oct 22, 2026, 6:40 AM PT | HTTP 200 | website (link check); online booking link (Vagaro); 14 menu items, 14 with prices |
| openstreetmap.org/node/7215665703 (node/7215665703) | OpenStreetMap | Oct 22, 2026, 6:38 AM PT | read | name; address; subtypes; phone; website |

### What an agent can rely on (listed salon)
- Identity, address and licence or registry status as of the state or city data date shown.
- Prices exactly as the business publishes them (often starting prices), with the page and date.
- Published opening hours and the booking link location, each with source and date.

### What an agent cannot rely on
- Appointment availability: we only have published opening hours, never open slots.
- What a service includes, unless the service name says so (most are not comparable apples-to-apples).
- Stylists, cancellation or deposit policies, accessibility: not researched (UNKNOWN).
- That the business is open today: operating status is UNKNOWN unless stated.

## Offerings
Prices and services as published by the business. Most are starting prices. Type, length and inclusions are INFERRED from the service name only where the name states them; "Comparable" is Yes only when type, inclusions and price are all published.

| Service (salon's name) | Type | Includes | Price | Duration | Comparable | Price status | Book |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Neck Trim | other, length not stated [INFERRED] | Inclusions not published. | from $25 | Not published | No — not a normalized haircut type | [VERIFIED 2026-10-22] | [Book on Vagaro](https://agentsalonsf.com/out?m=san-francisco/hair-salon/the-park-salon-glen-park&to=https%3A%2F%2Fwww.vagaro.com%2Ftheparksalon1) |
| Fringe Trim | other, length not stated [INFERRED] | Inclusions not published. | from $25 | Not published | No — not a normalized haircut type | [VERIFIED 2026-10-22] | [Book on Vagaro](https://agentsalonsf.com/out?m=san-francisco/hair-salon/the-park-salon-glen-park&to=https%3A%2F%2Fwww.vagaro.com%2Ftheparksalon1) |
| Root touch up | color | Inclusions not published. | from $145 | Not published | No — not a normalized haircut type | [VERIFIED 2026-10-22] | [Book on Vagaro](https://agentsalonsf.com/out?m=san-francisco/hair-salon/the-park-salon-glen-park&to=https%3A%2F%2Fwww.vagaro.com%2Ftheparksalon1) |
| Roots to ends | other | Inclusions not published. | from $170 | Not published | No — not a normalized haircut type | [VERIFIED 2026-10-22] | [Book on Vagaro](https://agentsalonsf.com/out?m=san-francisco/hair-salon/the-park-salon-glen-park&to=https%3A%2F%2Fwww.vagaro.com%2Ftheparksalon1) |
| Partial Highlight | color | Inclusions not published. | from $195 | Not published | No — not a normalized haircut type | [VERIFIED 2026-10-22] | [Book on Vagaro](https://agentsalonsf.com/out?m=san-francisco/hair-salon/the-park-salon-glen-park&to=https%3A%2F%2Fwww.vagaro.com%2Ftheparksalon1) |
| Full Highlight | color | Inclusions not published. | from $265 | Not published | No — not a normalized haircut type | [VERIFIED 2026-10-22] | [Book on Vagaro](https://agentsalonsf.com/out?m=san-francisco/hair-salon/the-park-salon-glen-park&to=https%3A%2F%2Fwww.vagaro.com%2Ftheparksalon1) |
| Ombre | color | Inclusions not published. | from $260 | Not published | No — not a normalized haircut type | [VERIFIED 2026-10-22] | [Book on Vagaro](https://agentsalonsf.com/out?m=san-francisco/hair-salon/the-park-salon-glen-park&to=https%3A%2F%2Fwww.vagaro.com%2Ftheparksalon1) |
| Balayage | color | Inclusions not published. | from $260 | Not published | No — not a normalized haircut type | [VERIFIED 2026-10-22] | [Book on Vagaro](https://agentsalonsf.com/out?m=san-francisco/hair-salon/the-park-salon-glen-park&to=https%3A%2F%2Fwww.vagaro.com%2Ftheparksalon1) |
| Bleach + Tone | other | Inclusions not published. | from $170 | Not published | No — not a normalized haircut type | [VERIFIED 2026-10-22] | [Book on Vagaro](https://agentsalonsf.com/out?m=san-francisco/hair-salon/the-park-salon-glen-park&to=https%3A%2F%2Fwww.vagaro.com%2Ftheparksalon1) |
| Men Color | color | Inclusions not published. | from $95 | Not published | No — not a normalized haircut type | [VERIFIED 2026-10-22] | [Book on Vagaro](https://agentsalonsf.com/out?m=san-francisco/hair-salon/the-park-salon-glen-park&to=https%3A%2F%2Fwww.vagaro.com%2Ftheparksalon1) |
| Gloss/Toner | color | Inclusions not published. | from $95 | Not published | No — not a normalized haircut type | [VERIFIED 2026-10-22] | [Book on Vagaro](https://agentsalonsf.com/out?m=san-francisco/hair-salon/the-park-salon-glen-park&to=https%3A%2F%2Fwww.vagaro.com%2Ftheparksalon1) |
| Blow out | blow_dry, length not stated [INFERRED] | Includes blow-dry. Other inclusions not published. | from $65 | Not published | No — whether a wash is included; final price (only a starting price is published) not published | [VERIFIED 2026-10-22] | [Book on Vagaro](https://agentsalonsf.com/out?m=san-francisco/hair-salon/the-park-salon-glen-park&to=https%3A%2F%2Fwww.vagaro.com%2Ftheparksalon1) |
| Blow out iron work | styling | Inclusions not published. | from $75 | Not published | No — not a normalized haircut type | [VERIFIED 2026-10-22] | [Book on Vagaro](https://agentsalonsf.com/out?m=san-francisco/hair-salon/the-park-salon-glen-park&to=https%3A%2F%2Fwww.vagaro.com%2Ftheparksalon1) |
| Olaplex Treatment | treatment | Inclusions not published. | $50 | Not published | No — not a normalized haircut type | [VERIFIED 2026-10-22] | [Book on Vagaro](https://agentsalonsf.com/out?m=san-francisco/hair-salon/the-park-salon-glen-park&to=https%3A%2F%2Fwww.vagaro.com%2Ftheparksalon1) |

## How we verified this
- State establishment license #301937 is current with the California Board of Barbering & Cosmetology, valid until Oct 31, 2027 (state data as of Oct 1, 2026) — [verify](https://search.dca.ca.gov/).
- Business is registered and active with the San Francisco Treasurer & Tax Collector (Registered Business Locations, DataSF, data as of Oct 22, 2026); location start date Oct 14, 2015 — [record](https://data.sf.gov/d/g8m3-pdis).
- Address and map location from OpenStreetMap (Oct 22, 2026, 6:38 AM PT).
- Phone number from OpenStreetMap (Oct 22, 2026, 6:38 AM PT).
- Website reachable on Oct 22, 2026, 6:40 AM PT (HTTP 200).
- Prices copied from [theparksalon.biz](https://www.theparksalon.biz/) on Oct 22, 2026, 6:40 AM PT.
- Booking link found on theparksalon.biz on Oct 22, 2026, 6:40 AM PT; we could not open it automatically (robots disallowed).

### What we have not verified
- We have not checked live appointment availability — check open slots on the booking page.
- We have not called the business.
- Opening hours are not published, so we cannot say when it is open.
- Prices are as published on the date shown and can change.
- The booking link was not opened by our link checker.

## Facts
- Address: 669 Chenery Street, San Francisco, CA 94131 (Glen Park) [REPORTED 2026-10-22]
- Phone: +14154697976 [REPORTED 2026-10-22]
- Website: https://www.theparksalon.biz/ [REPORTED 2026-10-22]
- Status: unknown [UNKNOWN 2026-10-22] — Licensed as of 2026-10-01; we have not confirmed the business is open today.
- Close to: West of Twin Peaks (107 m), Outer Mission (158 m) [INFERRED 2026-10-22]

## Hours [UNKNOWN 2026-10-22]
- Unknown: opening hours not published by the business.
- Note: Opening hours not published by the business.

## Policies and attributes
- Cancellation, deposit, walk-ins, accessibility and languages: UNKNOWN (not researched for this listing).

## Booking
- [Book on Vagaro](https://agentsalonsf.com/out?m=san-francisco/hair-salon/the-park-salon-glen-park&to=https%3A%2F%2Fwww.vagaro.com%2Ftheparksalon1)
- Opens the business’s own booking page. Choose the service (and staff, if offered), pick an open time — live slots are shown only on the booking page — and confirm with your details.
- Booking system (provenance, not a booking link): vagaro, https://www.vagaro.com/theparksalon1 [VERIFIED 2026-10-22]
- Appointment availability: UNKNOWN — no availability information captured for this salon (availability_basis: none). Check times on the booking page.

## Sources
- openstreetmap node/7215665703: https://www.openstreetmap.org/node/7215665703, fetched 2026-10-22T13:38:59Z
- state license ca-dca-bbc:301937: https://www.dca.ca.gov/consumers/public_info/index.shtml, fetched 2026-10-22T17:09:35Z
- business registry datasf:1042112-10-151-1019694: https://data.sf.gov/resource/g8m3-pdis.json?uniqueid=1042112-10-151-1019694, fetched 2026-10-22T16:40:40Z
- salon website: https://www.theparksalon.biz/, fetched 2026-10-22T13:40:28Z

## Related
- All salons in Glen Park: https://agentsalonsf.com/in/glen-park
- All San Francisco salons: https://agentsalonsf.com/salons · A–Z: https://agentsalonsf.com/a-z

## Data quality legend
- VERIFIED: supported by a named source and a check date.
- REPORTED: stated by a source, not independently confirmed.
- INFERRED: our interpretation, with reasons.
- UNKNOWN: we looked and could not establish it.
- STALE: previously observed, too old to rely on.

Generated 2026-10-24T03:45Z from data verified 2026-10-22. Machine access: https://agentsalonsf.com/api/v1 (REST, OpenAPI at https://agentsalonsf.com/api/v1/openapi.json) and https://agentsalonsf.com/mcp (MCP, streamable HTTP). Listing data: © OpenStreetMap contributors (ODbL-1.0, https://www.openstreetmap.org/copyright); DataSF Registered Business Locations (ODC-PDDL); California DCA licensee data. Dataset b-merchants@2026-10-23T11:05:07Z#4f15ef234749.
