# Makers Make Parlor, 660 Market St #203 (Financial District / South Beach) — hours, haircut, color, treatment prices, book on website

**Last verified Oct 25, 2026, 1:44 PM PT (2026-10-25T20:44:32Z)** — newest successful check of any source; every fetch is in the crawl log below.

> Makers Make Parlor at 660 Market St #203, San Francisco. Business facts with explicit unknowns; booking remains on the merchant system.

- Canonical: https://agentsalonsf.com/salons/makers-make-parlor (HTML) · https://agentsalonsf.com/salons/makers-make-parlor.md (this file) · https://agentsalonsf.com/api/v1/salons/makers-make-parlor (JSON) · ref `san-francisco/hair-salon/makers-make-parlor`
- Depth: DETAILED — Detailed: imported from the SF business registry and the business’s own website; the business itself publishes a priced menu, an online booking link and its hours or service durations; not profiled in depth. · Last verified: 2026-10-25 · Independent; not affiliated with any salon listed; booking happens on the salon's own system.

## Salon-owned facts and direct booking

Makers Make Parlor is at 660 Market St #203. Saturday hours: Unknown. New Client Color Appointment: $200 (salon menu, checked 2026-10-25).

Research checked: 2026-10-25T20:44:32Z. Opening hours are not appointment availability.

| Day | Published hours |
|---|---|
| monday | 11 AM–7 PM |
| tuesday | Unknown |
| wednesday | 11 AM–7 PM |
| thursday | 11 AM–7 PM |
| friday | Unknown |
| saturday | Unknown |
| sunday | 9 AM–4 PM |

Hours: salon website; https://www.wearethemakers.net/; observed 2026-10-25T20:38:17Z.

Direct booking/contact: https://www.wearethemakers.net/book-now/
Link scope: salon; checked: 2026-10-25T20:44:32Z; HTTP: 200; final URL: https://www.wearethemakers.net/book-now/.
Select the required service on the booking page. Opens the salon-owned booking entry page. Select the required service and follow its booking link. A stable public service deep link was not verified.

### Full observed service menu

| Service | Price kind | Published amount | Duration | Scope / inclusions | Source / checked |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| The Makers Haircut Reset | fixed | $155 | Unknown | Inclusions unknown | https://www.wearethemakers.net/services-pricing/ / 2026-10-25T20:38:38Z |
| New Client Color Appointment | fixed | $200 | Unknown | Inclusions unknown | https://www.wearethemakers.net/services-pricing/ / 2026-10-25T20:38:38Z |
| The Signature Haircut | fixed | $105 | Unknown | Returning guests; complimentary blowdry included. | https://www.wearethemakers.net/services-pricing/ / 2026-10-25T20:38:38Z |
| The Signature Short Cut | fixed | $75 | Unknown | Inclusions unknown | https://www.wearethemakers.net/services-pricing/ / 2026-10-25T20:38:38Z |
| Maintenance Color | starting_at | From $130 | Unknown | Single-process root touch-up to maintain existing shade. | https://www.wearethemakers.net/services-pricing/ / 2026-10-25T20:38:38Z |
| The Partial Highlight | starting_at | From $200 | Unknown | Front and crown lightening; gloss finish included. | https://www.wearethemakers.net/services-pricing/ / 2026-10-25T20:38:38Z |
| The Full Color Refresh | starting_at | From $250 | Unknown | Full lightening or color; confirm the selected scope. | https://www.wearethemakers.net/services-pricing/ / 2026-10-25T20:38:38Z |
| Smooth + Stretch - Cezanne | starting_at | From $425 | Unknown | Inclusions unknown | https://www.wearethemakers.net/services-pricing/ / 2026-10-25T20:38:38Z |
| The Curly Makeover - Olaplex | fixed | $275 | Unknown | Curl-focused haircut and treatment with guided styling. | https://www.wearethemakers.net/services-pricing/ / 2026-10-25T20:38:38Z |
| The Glow Up | fixed | $275 | 120 minutes | Scalp cleanse, hair treatment, gloss, light therapy and blowout. | https://www.wearethemakers.net/services-pricing/ / 2026-10-25T20:38:38Z |
| The Signature Blowout | fixed | $70 | Unknown | Shampoo, condition and blowdry. | https://www.wearethemakers.net/services-pricing/ / 2026-10-25T20:38:38Z |

### Add-ons and conditions

- consultation: Every appointment begins with a consultation; book color first when combining with a haircut.. Source: https://www.wearethemakers.net/new-here/; checked 2026-10-25T20:38:34Z.
- deposit: Unknown.
- cancellation: Unknown.
- patch_test: Unknown.

### Remaining unknowns

- Appointment-only. Tuesday, Friday and Saturday clock hours are not published; do not infer closure from omission.
- Unpublished durations, mandatory extras and patch-test/deposit terms are unknown, not absent or free.

**Makers Make Parlor · Financial District / South Beach · 660 Market St #203, San Francisco, CA 94104**

- **Depth:** DETAILED — Detailed: imported from the SF business registry and the business’s own website; the business itself publishes a priced menu, an online booking link and its hours or service durations; not profiled in depth.
- **Book:** [Book on the salon’s website](https://agentsalonsf.com/out?m=san-francisco/hair-salon/makers-make-parlor&to=https%3A%2F%2Fwww.wearethemakers.net%2Fbook-now%2F) → wearethemakers.net (booking destination published by the salon; HEAD 200 on 2026-10-25; login and availability unverified) [VERIFIED 2026-10-25]
- **Phone:** UNKNOWN (not published) [UNKNOWN 2026-10-25]
- **Website:** [wearethemakers.net](https://agentsalonsf.com/out?m=san-francisco/hair-salon/makers-make-parlor&to=https%3A%2F%2Fwww.wearethemakers.net%2F) [VERIFIED 2026-10-25]
- **License:** UNKNOWN — not checked [UNKNOWN]
- **Registry:** Registered business location with the San Francisco Treasurer & Tax Collector (DataSF Registered Business Locations, data as of Oct 21, 2026, 5:00 PM PT); location start date Feb 13, 2021, 4:00 PM PT — [record](https://data.sfgov.org/resource/g8m3-pdis.json?uniqueid=1269497-02-211-1121354) [VERIFIED 2026-10-25]
- **Published prices:** The Makers Haircut Reset $155 · New Client Color Appointment $200 · The Signature Haircut $105 · The Signature Short Cut $75 · Maintenance Color from $130 · +6 more (from wearethemakers.net price page; none comparable apples-to-apples) [VERIFIED 2026-10-25]
- **Hours:** Mon 11 AM–7 PM; Wed–Thu 11 AM–7 PM; Sun 9 AM–4 PM (source: wearethemakers.net; opening hours, not appointment slots) [VERIFIED 2026-10-25]
- **Appointment availability:** UNKNOWN — we see published opening hours only, never open appointment slots; check the booking page [UNKNOWN 2026-10-25]
- **Open today?:** UNKNOWN — not confirmed [UNKNOWN 2026-10-25]
- **Sources disagree:**
  - address: 660 Market St Ste 222 per business_registry (https://data.sfgov.org/resource/g8m3-pdis.json?uniqueid=1269497-02-211-1121354), 2026-10-25 — differs from the value shown

_Each fact carries its status and the date we checked it; live slots are only on the booking page. How we verified each fact is listed below._

## Crawl log
Every source we fetched or checked for this salon, newest first. Last verified: Oct 25, 2026, 1:44 PM PT.

| Source | What it is | Checked | Result | Facts from it |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| [wearethemakers.net/book-now](https://agentsalonsf.com/out?m=san-francisco/hair-salon/makers-make-parlor&to=https%3A%2F%2Fwww.wearethemakers.net%2Fbook-now%2F) | Booking page (the business’s own website) | Oct 25, 2026, 1:44 PM PT | HTTP 200 (link only; content not collected) | merchant handoff research; Salon-owned page checked; no booking-provider content collected.; salon handoff; login requirement unknown; online booking link (the business’s own website) |
| data.sfgov.org (datasf:1269497-02-211-1121354) | DataSF registry record | Oct 25, 2026, 1:40 PM PT (data as of Oct 21, 2026, 5:00 PM PT) | read | name; address (conflicting value); registered business location #1269497-02-211-1121354 (registered; no end date in matched record) |
| [wearethemakers.net](https://agentsalonsf.com/out?m=san-francisco/hair-salon/makers-make-parlor&to=https%3A%2F%2Fwww.wearethemakers.net%2F) | Salon website | Oct 25, 2026, 1:40 PM PT | read | merchant handoff research; Salon-owned page checked; no booking-provider content collected.; address; website; opening hours |
| [wearethemakers.net/services-pricing](https://agentsalonsf.com/out?m=san-francisco/hair-salon/makers-make-parlor&to=https%3A%2F%2Fwww.wearethemakers.net%2Fservices-pricing%2F) | Price page (salon website) | Oct 25, 2026, 1:38 PM PT | read | merchant handoff research; Salon-owned page checked; no booking-provider content collected.; 11 menu items, 11 with prices, 1 with durations |
| [wearethemakers.net/new-here](https://agentsalonsf.com/out?m=san-francisco/hair-salon/makers-make-parlor&to=https%3A%2F%2Fwww.wearethemakers.net%2Fnew-here%2F) | Salon website | Oct 25, 2026, 1:38 PM PT | read | merchant handoff research; Salon-owned page checked; no booking-provider content collected. |

### What an agent can rely on (detailed salon)
- Every service, price and duration exactly as the business publishes it (often starting prices), with the page and date it was read.
- The online booking link (through our measured redirect) and published opening hours or durations, each with source and date.
- Identity, address and licence or registry status as of the state or city data date shown.

### What an agent cannot rely on
- Appointment availability: we only have published opening hours, never open slots.
- What a service includes, unless the service name says so (check `comparable`).
- Any policy or inclusion marked UNKNOWN, stylist expertise, and unpublished accessibility details.
- That the business is open today: operating status is UNKNOWN unless stated.

## Offerings
Prices and services as published by the business. Most are starting prices. Type, length and inclusions are INFERRED from the service name only where the name states them; "Comparable" is Yes only when type, inclusions and price are all published.

| Service (salon's name) | Type | Includes | Price | Duration | Comparable | Price status | Book |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| The Makers Haircut Reset | cut, length not stated [INFERRED] | Inclusions not published. | $155 | Not published | No — whether a wash is included not published | [VERIFIED 2026-10-25] | [Book on the salon’s website](https://agentsalonsf.com/out?m=san-francisco/hair-salon/makers-make-parlor&to=https%3A%2F%2Fwww.wearethemakers.net%2Fbook-now%2F) |
| New Client Color Appointment | color | Inclusions not published. | $200 | Not published | No — not a normalized haircut type | [VERIFIED 2026-10-25] | [Book on the salon’s website](https://agentsalonsf.com/out?m=san-francisco/hair-salon/makers-make-parlor&to=https%3A%2F%2Fwww.wearethemakers.net%2Fbook-now%2F) |
| The Signature Haircut | cut, length not stated [INFERRED] | Includes blow-dry. Other inclusions not published. | $105 | Not published | No — whether a wash is included not published | [VERIFIED 2026-10-25] | [Book on the salon’s website](https://agentsalonsf.com/out?m=san-francisco/hair-salon/makers-make-parlor&to=https%3A%2F%2Fwww.wearethemakers.net%2Fbook-now%2F) |
| The Signature Short Cut | cut, short hair [INFERRED] | Inclusions not published. | $75 | Not published | No — whether a wash is included not published | [VERIFIED 2026-10-25] | [Book on the salon’s website](https://agentsalonsf.com/out?m=san-francisco/hair-salon/makers-make-parlor&to=https%3A%2F%2Fwww.wearethemakers.net%2Fbook-now%2F) |
| Maintenance Color | color | Inclusions not published. | from $130 | Not published | No — not a normalized haircut type | [VERIFIED 2026-10-25] | [Book on the salon’s website](https://agentsalonsf.com/out?m=san-francisco/hair-salon/makers-make-parlor&to=https%3A%2F%2Fwww.wearethemakers.net%2Fbook-now%2F) |
| The Partial Highlight | color | Inclusions not published. | from $200 | Not published | No — not a normalized haircut type | [VERIFIED 2026-10-25] | [Book on the salon’s website](https://agentsalonsf.com/out?m=san-francisco/hair-salon/makers-make-parlor&to=https%3A%2F%2Fwww.wearethemakers.net%2Fbook-now%2F) |
| The Full Color Refresh | color | Inclusions not published. | from $250 | Not published | No — not a normalized haircut type | [VERIFIED 2026-10-25] | [Book on the salon’s website](https://agentsalonsf.com/out?m=san-francisco/hair-salon/makers-make-parlor&to=https%3A%2F%2Fwww.wearethemakers.net%2Fbook-now%2F) |
| Smooth + Stretch - Cezanne | treatment | Inclusions not published. | from $425 | Not published | No — not a normalized haircut type | [VERIFIED 2026-10-25] | [Book on the salon’s website](https://agentsalonsf.com/out?m=san-francisco/hair-salon/makers-make-parlor&to=https%3A%2F%2Fwww.wearethemakers.net%2Fbook-now%2F) |
| The Curly Makeover - Olaplex | haircut | Inclusions not published. | $275 | Not published | No — not a normalized haircut type | [VERIFIED 2026-10-25] | [Book on the salon’s website](https://agentsalonsf.com/out?m=san-francisco/hair-salon/makers-make-parlor&to=https%3A%2F%2Fwww.wearethemakers.net%2Fbook-now%2F) |
| The Glow Up | treatment | Inclusions not published. | $275 | 120 min | No — not a normalized haircut type | [VERIFIED 2026-10-25] | [Book on the salon’s website](https://agentsalonsf.com/out?m=san-francisco/hair-salon/makers-make-parlor&to=https%3A%2F%2Fwww.wearethemakers.net%2Fbook-now%2F) |
| The Signature Blowout | blow_dry, length not stated [INFERRED] | Includes blow-dry. Other inclusions not published. | $70 | Not published | No — whether a wash is included not published | [VERIFIED 2026-10-25] | [Book on the salon’s website](https://agentsalonsf.com/out?m=san-francisco/hair-salon/makers-make-parlor&to=https%3A%2F%2Fwww.wearethemakers.net%2Fbook-now%2F) |

## How we verified this
- Business is listed as a registered business location with the San Francisco Treasurer & Tax Collector (Registered Business Locations, DataSF, data as of Oct 21, 2026, 5:00 PM PT); location start date Feb 13, 2021, 4:00 PM PT — [record](https://data.sfgov.org/resource/g8m3-pdis.json?uniqueid=1269497-02-211-1121354).
- Address and map location from wearethemakers.net (Oct 25, 2026, 1:40 PM PT).
- Website as listed on wearethemakers.net (Oct 25, 2026, 1:38 PM PT).
- Prices copied from [wearethemakers.net/services-pricing/](https://www.wearethemakers.net/services-pricing/) on Oct 25, 2026, 1:38 PM PT.
- Opening hours from wearethemakers.net (Oct 25, 2026, 1:38 PM PT).
- Salon-published booking destination; HEAD 200 on Oct 25, 2026, 1:44 PM PT. Provider content, login and availability were not checked.

### What we have not verified
- We have not checked live appointment availability — check open slots on the booking page.
- We have not called the business.
- Prices are as published on the date shown and can change.

## Facts
- Address: 660 Market St #203, San Francisco, CA 94104 (Financial District / South Beach) [VERIFIED 2026-10-25]
- Phone: Unknown (not published) [UNKNOWN 2026-10-25]
- Website: https://www.wearethemakers.net/ [VERIFIED 2026-10-25]
- Status: unknown [UNKNOWN 2026-10-25] — 

## Hours [VERIFIED 2026-10-25]
- Monday: 11:00–19:00
- Wednesday: 11:00–19:00
- Thursday: 11:00–19:00
- Sunday: 09:00–16:00
- Hours source: wearethemakers.net (wearethemakers.net); checked Oct 25, 2026, 1:38 PM PT. Opening hours do not establish appointment availability.
- Weekdays absent from this list are unknown, not assumed closed.
- Note: Business opening hours from the salon website, not appointment availability. Omitted weekdays remain unknown.

## Policies and attributes
- Consultation, deposit, cancellation and patch-test evidence: see sourced conditions above. Other unpublished policies/attributes remain UNKNOWN.

## Booking
- [Book on the salon’s website](https://agentsalonsf.com/out?m=san-francisco/hair-salon/makers-make-parlor&to=https%3A%2F%2Fwww.wearethemakers.net%2Fbook-now%2F)
- Select the required service on the booking page. Opens the salon-owned booking entry page. Select the required service and follow its booking link. A stable public service deep link was not verified.
- Booking system (provenance, not a booking link): website, https://www.wearethemakers.net/book-now/ [VERIFIED 2026-10-25]
- Appointment availability: UNKNOWN — published opening hours only — the salon is open then, which does not mean an appointment is free (availability_basis: published_hours). Check times on the booking page.

## Sources
- business registry: https://data.sfgov.org/resource/g8m3-pdis.json?uniqueid=1269497-02-211-1121354, fetched 2026-10-25T20:40:13+00:00
- salon website: https://www.wearethemakers.net/new-here/ (merchant handoff research), fetched 2026-10-25T20:38:34Z — Salon-owned page checked; no booking-provider content collected.
- salon website: https://www.wearethemakers.net/ (merchant handoff research), fetched 2026-10-25T20:38:17Z — Salon-owned page checked; no booking-provider content collected.
- salon website: https://www.wearethemakers.net/services-pricing/ (merchant handoff research), fetched 2026-10-25T20:38:38Z — Salon-owned page checked; no booking-provider content collected.
- salon website: the booking page (see Booking) (merchant handoff research), fetched 2026-10-25T20:39:56Z — Salon-owned page checked; no booking-provider content collected.

## Related
- All salons in Financial District / South Beach: https://agentsalonsf.com/in/financial-district-south-beach
- All San Francisco salons: https://agentsalonsf.com/salons · A–Z: https://agentsalonsf.com/a-z

## Data quality legend
- VERIFIED: supported by a named source and a check date.
- REPORTED: stated by a source, not independently confirmed.
- INFERRED: our interpretation, with reasons.
- UNKNOWN: we looked and could not establish it.
- STALE: previously observed, too old to rely on.

Generated 2026-10-25T22:59Z from data verified 2026-10-25. Machine access: https://agentsalonsf.com/api/v1 (REST, OpenAPI at https://agentsalonsf.com/api/v1/openapi.json) and https://agentsalonsf.com/mcp (MCP, streamable HTTP).
