# G-Salon — hair salon in Inner Sunset, San Francisco

**Last verified Oct 22, 2026, 10:09 AM PT (2026-10-22T17:09:35Z)** — newest successful check of any source; every fetch is in the crawl log below.

> G-Salon is a hair salon at 1381A 9th Avenue, San Francisco, CA 94122 (Inner Sunset). Listed from state licence data, OpenStreetMap, the business’s own website; not profiled in depth. 14 published prices.

- Canonical: https://agentsalonsf.com/salons/g-salon-inner-sunset (HTML) · https://agentsalonsf.com/salons/g-salon-inner-sunset.md (this file) · https://agentsalonsf.com/api/v1/salons/g-salon-inner-sunset (JSON) · ref `san-francisco/hair-salon/g-salon-inner-sunset`
- Depth: LISTED — Listed: imported from OpenStreetMap, CA licence data and the business’s own website; not profiled in depth. · Last verified: 2026-10-22 · Independent; not affiliated with any salon listed; booking happens on the salon's own system.

**G-Salon · Inner Sunset · 1381A 9th Avenue, San Francisco, CA 94122**

- **Depth:** LISTED — Listed: imported from OpenStreetMap, CA licence data and the business’s own website; not profiled in depth.
- **Book:** [Call (415) 682-8019](tel:+14156828019) (no online booking published) [REPORTED 2026-10-22]
- **Phone:** [(415) 682-8019](tel:+14156828019) [REPORTED 2026-10-22]
- **Website:** [gsalonsf.com](https://agentsalonsf.com/out?m=san-francisco/hair-salon/g-salon-inner-sunset&to=https%3A%2F%2Fgsalonsf.com%2F) (opened by our link checker) [VERIFIED 2026-10-22]
- **License:** Licensed by the CA Board of Barbering & Cosmetology · License #284094 · Current · valid until Feb 28, 2027 · state data as of Oct 1, 2026 (verify: https://search.dca.ca.gov/) [VERIFIED 2026-10-01]
- **Registry:** UNKNOWN — not matched to a business-registry record [UNKNOWN 2026-10-22]
- **Published prices:** Fringe Trim from $15 · Kids Haircut (Under 12) from $40 · Male Haircut from $60 · Female Haircut from $95 · Root Touch Up from $125 · +9 more (from gsalonsf.com price page; none comparable apples-to-apples) [VERIFIED 2026-10-22]
- **Hours:** UNKNOWN — opening hours not published by the business [UNKNOWN 2026-10-22]
- **Appointment availability:** UNKNOWN — no opening hours or appointment slots published [UNKNOWN 2026-10-22]
- **Open today?:** UNKNOWN — Licensed as of 2026-10-01; we have not confirmed the business is open today. [UNKNOWN 2026-10-22]

_Each fact carries its status and the date we checked it; no online booking is published, call to check availability. How we verified each fact is listed below._

## Crawl log
Every source we fetched or checked for this salon, newest first. Last verified: Oct 22, 2026, 10:09 AM PT.

| Source | What it is | Checked | Result | Facts from it |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| dca.ca.gov (ca-dca-bbc:284094) | CA Board of Barbering & Cosmetology licence data | Oct 22, 2026, 10:09 AM PT (data as of Oct 1, 2026) | read | licence #284094 (current) |
| [gsalonsf.com](https://agentsalonsf.com/out?m=san-francisco/hair-salon/g-salon-inner-sunset&to=https%3A%2F%2Fgsalonsf.com%2F) | Price page (salon website) | Oct 22, 2026, 6:39 AM PT | HTTP 200 | website (link check); 14 menu items, 14 with prices, 14 with durations |
| openstreetmap.org/node/3658310645 (node/3658310645) | OpenStreetMap | Oct 22, 2026, 6:38 AM PT | read | name; address; subtypes; phone; website |

### What an agent can rely on (listed salon)
- Identity, address and licence or registry status as of the state or city data date shown.
- Prices exactly as the business publishes them (often starting prices), with the page and date.
- Published opening hours and the booking link location, each with source and date.

### What an agent cannot rely on
- Appointment availability: we only have published opening hours, never open slots.
- What a service includes, unless the service name says so (most are not comparable apples-to-apples).
- Stylists, cancellation or deposit policies, accessibility: not researched (UNKNOWN).
- That the business is open today: operating status is UNKNOWN unless stated.

## Offerings
Prices and services as published by the business. Most are starting prices. Type, length and inclusions are INFERRED from the service name only where the name states them; "Comparable" is Yes only when type, inclusions and price are all published.

| Service (salon's name) | Type | Includes | Price | Duration | Comparable | Price status | Book |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Fringe Trim | other, length not stated [INFERRED] | Inclusions not published. | from $15 | 10 min | No — not a normalized haircut type | [VERIFIED 2026-10-22] | [Call (415) 682-8019](tel:+14156828019) |
| Kids Haircut (Under 12) | cut, length not stated [INFERRED] | Inclusions not published. | from $40 | 30 min | No — whether a wash is included; final price (only a starting price is published) not published | [VERIFIED 2026-10-22] | [Call (415) 682-8019](tel:+14156828019) |
| Male Haircut | cut, length not stated [INFERRED] | Inclusions not published. | from $60 | 30 min | No — whether a wash is included; final price (only a starting price is published) not published | [VERIFIED 2026-10-22] | [Call (415) 682-8019](tel:+14156828019) |
| Female Haircut | cut, length not stated [INFERRED] | Inclusions not published. | from $95 | 60 min | No — whether a wash is included; final price (only a starting price is published) not published | [VERIFIED 2026-10-22] | [Call (415) 682-8019](tel:+14156828019) |
| Root Touch Up | color | Inclusions not published. | from $125 | 90 min | No — not a normalized haircut type | [VERIFIED 2026-10-22] | [Call (415) 682-8019](tel:+14156828019) |
| All Over Color | color | Inclusions not published. | from $160 | 90 min | No — not a normalized haircut type | [VERIFIED 2026-10-22] | [Call (415) 682-8019](tel:+14156828019) |
| Partial Highlights (Includes toner if necessary) | color | Inclusions not published. | from $190 | 120 min | No — not a normalized haircut type | [VERIFIED 2026-10-22] | [Call (415) 682-8019](tel:+14156828019) |
| Full Highlights (Includes toner if necessary) | color | Inclusions not published. | from $290 | 150 min | No — not a normalized haircut type | [VERIFIED 2026-10-22] | [Call (415) 682-8019](tel:+14156828019) |
| Partial Balayage (Includes toner if necessary) | color | Inclusions not published. | from $245 | 150 min | No — not a normalized haircut type | [VERIFIED 2026-10-22] | [Call (415) 682-8019](tel:+14156828019) |
| Full Balayage (Includes toner if necessary) | color | Inclusions not published. | from $330 | 180 min | No — not a normalized haircut type | [VERIFIED 2026-10-22] | [Call (415) 682-8019](tel:+14156828019) |
| Ombre (Includes toner if necessary) | color | Inclusions not published. | from $330 | 180 min | No — not a normalized haircut type | [VERIFIED 2026-10-22] | [Call (415) 682-8019](tel:+14156828019) |
| Bleach Roots | other | Inclusions not published. | from $250 | 150 min | No — not a normalized haircut type | [VERIFIED 2026-10-22] | [Call (415) 682-8019](tel:+14156828019) |
| Toner & Glaze | color | Inclusions not published. | from $105 | 80 min | No — not a normalized haircut type | [VERIFIED 2026-10-22] | [Call (415) 682-8019](tel:+14156828019) |
| Keratin Treatment | treatment | Inclusions not published. | from $230 | 150 min | No — not a normalized haircut type | [VERIFIED 2026-10-22] | [Call (415) 682-8019](tel:+14156828019) |

## How we verified this
- State establishment license #284094 is current with the California Board of Barbering & Cosmetology, valid until Feb 28, 2027 (state data as of Oct 1, 2026) — [verify](https://search.dca.ca.gov/).
- Address and map location from OpenStreetMap (Oct 22, 2026, 6:38 AM PT).
- Phone number from OpenStreetMap (Oct 22, 2026, 6:38 AM PT).
- Website reachable on Oct 22, 2026, 6:39 AM PT (HTTP 200).
- Prices copied from [gsalonsf.com](https://gsalonsf.com/) on Oct 22, 2026, 6:39 AM PT.

### What we have not verified
- We have not checked live appointment availability.
- We have not called the business.
- Not matched to a business-registry record.
- Opening hours are not published, so we cannot say when it is open.
- Prices are as published on the date shown and can change.

## Facts
- Address: 1381A 9th Avenue, San Francisco, CA 94122 (Inner Sunset) [REPORTED 2026-10-22]
- Phone: +14156828019 [REPORTED 2026-10-22]
- Website: https://gsalonsf.com/ [REPORTED 2026-10-22]
- Status: unknown [UNKNOWN 2026-10-22] — Licensed as of 2026-10-01; we have not confirmed the business is open today.
- Close to: Golden Gate Park (376 m) [INFERRED 2026-10-22]

## Hours [UNKNOWN 2026-10-22]
- Unknown: opening hours not published by the business.
- Note: Opening hours not published by the business.

## Policies and attributes
- Cancellation, deposit, walk-ins, accessibility and languages: UNKNOWN (not researched for this listing).

## Booking
- [Call (415) 682-8019](tel:+14156828019)
- No online booking published. Call +14156828019.
- Appointment availability: UNKNOWN — no availability information captured for this salon (availability_basis: none). Check times on the booking page.

## Sources
- openstreetmap node/3658310645: https://www.openstreetmap.org/node/3658310645, fetched 2026-10-22T13:38:59Z
- state license ca-dca-bbc:284094: https://www.dca.ca.gov/consumers/public_info/index.shtml, fetched 2026-10-22T17:09:35Z
- salon website: https://gsalonsf.com/, fetched 2026-10-22T13:39:58Z

## Related
- All salons in Inner Sunset: https://agentsalonsf.com/in/inner-sunset
- All San Francisco salons: https://agentsalonsf.com/salons · A–Z: https://agentsalonsf.com/a-z

## Data quality legend
- VERIFIED: supported by a named source and a check date.
- REPORTED: stated by a source, not independently confirmed.
- INFERRED: our interpretation, with reasons.
- UNKNOWN: we looked and could not establish it.
- STALE: previously observed, too old to rely on.

Generated 2026-10-24T01:44Z from data verified 2026-10-22. Machine access: https://agentsalonsf.com/api/v1 (REST, OpenAPI at https://agentsalonsf.com/api/v1/openapi.json) and https://agentsalonsf.com/mcp (MCP, streamable HTTP). Listing data: © OpenStreetMap contributors (ODbL-1.0, https://www.openstreetmap.org/copyright); DataSF Registered Business Locations (ODC-PDDL); California DCA licensee data. Dataset b-merchants@2026-10-23T11:05:07Z#4f15ef234749.
