# Fahrenheit Salon — hair salon in Noe Valley, San Francisco

**Last verified Oct 22, 2026, 10:09 AM PT (2026-10-22T17:09:35Z)** — newest successful check of any source; every fetch is in the crawl log below.

> Fahrenheit Salon is a hair salon at 1195 Church Street, San Francisco, CA 94114 (Noe Valley). Listed from state licence data, the SF business registry, OpenStreetMap, the business’s own website; not profiled in depth. 8 published prices.

- Canonical: https://agentsalonsf.com/salons/fahrenheit-salon-noe-valley (HTML) · https://agentsalonsf.com/salons/fahrenheit-salon-noe-valley.md (this file) · https://agentsalonsf.com/api/v1/salons/fahrenheit-salon-noe-valley (JSON) · ref `san-francisco/hair-salon/fahrenheit-salon-noe-valley`
- Depth: LISTED — Listed: imported from OpenStreetMap, CA licence data, the SF business registry and the business’s own website; not profiled in depth. · Last verified: 2026-10-22 · Independent; not affiliated with any salon listed; booking happens on the salon's own system.

**Fahrenheit Salon · Noe Valley · 1195 Church Street, San Francisco, CA 94114**

- **Depth:** LISTED — Listed: imported from OpenStreetMap, CA licence data, the SF business registry and the business’s own website; not profiled in depth.
- **Book:** [Call (415) 647-4247](tel:+14156474247) (no online booking published) [REPORTED 2026-10-22]
- **Phone:** [(415) 647-4247](tel:+14156474247) [REPORTED 2026-10-22]
- **Website:** [fahrenheitsf.com](https://agentsalonsf.com/out?m=san-francisco/hair-salon/fahrenheit-salon-noe-valley&to=https%3A%2F%2Fwww.fahrenheitsf.com%2F) (opened by our link checker) [VERIFIED 2026-10-22]
- **License:** Licensed by the CA Board of Barbering & Cosmetology · License #272972 · Current · valid until May 31, 2027 · state data as of Oct 1, 2026 (verify: https://search.dca.ca.gov/) [VERIFIED 2026-10-01]
- **Registry:** Registered business location (active) with the San Francisco Treasurer & Tax Collector (DataSF Registered Business Locations, data as of Oct 22, 2026); location start date Aug 30, 2021 — [record](https://data.sf.gov/d/g8m3-pdis) [VERIFIED 2026-10-22]
- **Published prices:** Haircut from $95 · Blowout from $65 · Base Color / All Over Color from $145 · Partial Highlights from $225 · Full Highlights from $250 · +3 more (from fahrenheitsf.com price page; none comparable apples-to-apples) [VERIFIED 2026-10-22]
- **Hours:** Mon–Sun 11 AM–7 PM (source: OpenStreetMap; opening hours, not appointment slots) [REPORTED 2026-10-22]
- **Appointment availability:** UNKNOWN — we see published opening hours only, never open appointment slots; check the booking page [UNKNOWN 2026-10-22]
- **Open today?:** UNKNOWN — Licensed as of 2026-10-01; we have not confirmed the business is open today. [UNKNOWN 2026-10-22]

_Each fact carries its status and the date we checked it; no online booking is published, call to check availability. How we verified each fact is listed below._

## Crawl log
Every source we fetched or checked for this salon, newest first. Last verified: Oct 22, 2026, 10:09 AM PT.

| Source | What it is | Checked | Result | Facts from it |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| dca.ca.gov (ca-dca-bbc:272972) | CA Board of Barbering & Cosmetology licence data | Oct 22, 2026, 10:09 AM PT (data as of Oct 1, 2026) | read | licence #272972 (current) |
| data.sf.gov (datasf:1285722-08-211-1127540) | DataSF registry record | Oct 22, 2026, 9:40 AM PT (data as of Oct 22, 2026) | read | registered business location #1285722-08-211-1127540 (active) |
| [fahrenheitsf.com/services](https://agentsalonsf.com/out?m=san-francisco/hair-salon/fahrenheit-salon-noe-valley&to=https%3A%2F%2Fwww.fahrenheitsf.com%2Fservices) | Price page (salon website) | Oct 22, 2026, 6:39 AM PT | read | 8 menu items, 8 with prices |
| [fahrenheitsf.com](https://agentsalonsf.com/out?m=san-francisco/hair-salon/fahrenheit-salon-noe-valley&to=https%3A%2F%2Fwww.fahrenheitsf.com%2F) | Salon website | Oct 22, 2026, 6:39 AM PT | HTTP 200 | website (link check) |
| openstreetmap.org/node/13914899879 (node/13914899879) | OpenStreetMap | Oct 22, 2026, 6:38 AM PT | read | name; address; subtypes; phone; website; opening hours |

### What an agent can rely on (listed salon)
- Identity, address and licence or registry status as of the state or city data date shown.
- Prices exactly as the business publishes them (often starting prices), with the page and date.
- Published opening hours and the booking link location, each with source and date.

### What an agent cannot rely on
- Appointment availability: we only have published opening hours, never open slots.
- What a service includes, unless the service name says so (most are not comparable apples-to-apples).
- Stylists, cancellation or deposit policies, accessibility: not researched (UNKNOWN).
- That the business is open today: operating status is UNKNOWN unless stated.

## Offerings
Prices and services as published by the business. Most are starting prices. Type, length and inclusions are INFERRED from the service name only where the name states them; "Comparable" is Yes only when type, inclusions and price are all published.

| Service (salon's name) | Type | Includes | Price | Duration | Comparable | Price status | Book |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Haircut | cut, length not stated [INFERRED] | Inclusions not published. | from $95 | Not published | No — whether a wash is included; final price (only a starting price is published) not published | [VERIFIED 2026-10-22] | [Call (415) 647-4247](tel:+14156474247) |
| Blowout | blow_dry, length not stated [INFERRED] | Includes blow-dry. Other inclusions not published. | from $65 | Not published | No — whether a wash is included; final price (only a starting price is published) not published | [VERIFIED 2026-10-22] | [Call (415) 647-4247](tel:+14156474247) |
| Base Color / All Over Color | color | Inclusions not published. | from $145 | Not published | No — not a normalized haircut type | [VERIFIED 2026-10-22] | [Call (415) 647-4247](tel:+14156474247) |
| Partial Highlights | color | Inclusions not published. | from $225 | Not published | No — not a normalized haircut type | [VERIFIED 2026-10-22] | [Call (415) 647-4247](tel:+14156474247) |
| Full Highlights | color | Inclusions not published. | from $250 | Not published | No — not a normalized haircut type | [VERIFIED 2026-10-22] | [Call (415) 647-4247](tel:+14156474247) |
| Balayage | color | Inclusions not published. | from $200 | Not published | No — not a normalized haircut type | [VERIFIED 2026-10-22] | [Call (415) 647-4247](tel:+14156474247) |
| Gloss/Toner | color | Inclusions not published. | from $145 | Not published | No — not a normalized haircut type | [VERIFIED 2026-10-22] | [Call (415) 647-4247](tel:+14156474247) |
| Bleach & Tone | other | Inclusions not published. | from $200 | Not published | No — not a normalized haircut type | [VERIFIED 2026-10-22] | [Call (415) 647-4247](tel:+14156474247) |

## How we verified this
- State establishment license #272972 is current with the California Board of Barbering & Cosmetology, valid until May 31, 2027 (state data as of Oct 1, 2026) — [verify](https://search.dca.ca.gov/).
- Business is registered and active with the San Francisco Treasurer & Tax Collector (Registered Business Locations, DataSF, data as of Oct 22, 2026); location start date Aug 30, 2021 — [record](https://data.sf.gov/d/g8m3-pdis).
- Address and map location from OpenStreetMap (Oct 22, 2026, 6:38 AM PT).
- Phone number from OpenStreetMap (Oct 22, 2026, 6:38 AM PT).
- Website reachable on Oct 22, 2026, 6:39 AM PT (HTTP 200).
- Prices copied from [fahrenheitsf.com/services](https://www.fahrenheitsf.com/services) on Oct 22, 2026, 6:39 AM PT.
- Community-reported (OpenStreetMap), unconfirmed opening hours (Oct 22, 2026, 6:38 AM PT).

### What we have not verified
- We have not checked live appointment availability.
- We have not called the business.
- Prices are as published on the date shown and can change.

## Facts
- Address: 1195 Church Street, San Francisco, CA 94114 (Noe Valley) [REPORTED 2026-10-22]
- Phone: +14156474247 [REPORTED 2026-10-22]
- Website: https://www.fahrenheitsf.com/ [REPORTED 2026-10-22]
- Status: unknown [UNKNOWN 2026-10-22] — Licensed as of 2026-10-01; we have not confirmed the business is open today.
- Close to: Mission (191 m) [INFERRED 2026-10-22]

## Hours [REPORTED 2026-10-22]
- Monday: 11:00–19:00
- Tuesday: 11:00–19:00
- Wednesday: 11:00–19:00
- Thursday: 11:00–19:00
- Friday: 11:00–19:00
- Saturday: 11:00–19:00
- Sunday: 11:00–19:00
- Community-reported (OpenStreetMap), unconfirmed. Checked Oct 22, 2026, 6:38 AM PT. These are not appointment slots.

## Policies and attributes
- Cancellation, deposit, walk-ins, accessibility and languages: UNKNOWN (not researched for this listing).

## Booking
- [Call (415) 647-4247](tel:+14156474247)
- No online booking published. Call +14156474247.
- Appointment availability: UNKNOWN — published opening hours only — the salon is open then, which does not mean an appointment is free (availability_basis: published_hours). Check times on the booking page.

## Sources
- openstreetmap node/13914899879: https://www.openstreetmap.org/node/13914899879, fetched 2026-10-22T13:38:59Z
- state license ca-dca-bbc:272972: https://www.dca.ca.gov/consumers/public_info/index.shtml, fetched 2026-10-22T17:09:35Z
- business registry datasf:1285722-08-211-1127540: https://data.sf.gov/resource/g8m3-pdis.json?uniqueid=1285722-08-211-1127540, fetched 2026-10-22T16:40:40Z
- salon website: https://www.fahrenheitsf.com/services, fetched 2026-10-22T13:39:42Z

## Related
- All salons in Noe Valley: https://agentsalonsf.com/in/noe-valley
- All San Francisco salons: https://agentsalonsf.com/salons · A–Z: https://agentsalonsf.com/a-z

## Data quality legend
- VERIFIED: supported by a named source and a check date.
- REPORTED: stated by a source, not independently confirmed.
- INFERRED: our interpretation, with reasons.
- UNKNOWN: we looked and could not establish it.
- STALE: previously observed, too old to rely on.

Generated 2026-10-24T01:07Z from data verified 2026-10-22. Machine access: https://agentsalonsf.com/api/v1 (REST, OpenAPI at https://agentsalonsf.com/api/v1/openapi.json) and https://agentsalonsf.com/mcp (MCP, streamable HTTP). Listing data: © OpenStreetMap contributors (ODbL-1.0, https://www.openstreetmap.org/copyright); DataSF Registered Business Locations (ODC-PDDL); California DCA licensee data. Dataset b-merchants@2026-10-23T11:05:07Z#4f15ef234749.
