# Be Bright — hair salon in Nob Hill, San Francisco

**Last verified Oct 22, 2026, 10:09 AM PT (2026-10-22T17:09:35Z)** — newest successful check of any source; every fetch is in the crawl log below.

> Be Bright is a hair salon at 1045 Bush Street, San Francisco, CA 94109 (Nob Hill). Listed from state licence data, the SF business registry, OpenStreetMap, the business’s own website; not profiled in depth. 9 published prices.

- Canonical: https://agentsalonsf.com/salons/be-bright-nob-hill (HTML) · https://agentsalonsf.com/salons/be-bright-nob-hill.md (this file) · https://agentsalonsf.com/api/v1/salons/be-bright-nob-hill (JSON) · ref `san-francisco/hair-salon/be-bright-nob-hill`
- Depth: LISTED — Listed: imported from OpenStreetMap, CA licence data, the SF business registry, the business’s own website and a manual check; not profiled in depth. · Last verified: 2026-10-22 · Independent; not affiliated with any salon listed; booking happens on the salon's own system.

**Be Bright · Nob Hill · 1045 Bush Street, San Francisco, CA 94109**

- **Depth:** LISTED — Listed: imported from OpenStreetMap, CA licence data, the SF business registry, the business’s own website and a manual check; not profiled in depth.
- **Book:** UNKNOWN — no booking method published [UNKNOWN 2026-10-22]
- **Phone:** UNKNOWN (not published) [UNKNOWN 2026-10-22]
- **Website:** [bebrightcollective.com](https://agentsalonsf.com/out?m=san-francisco/hair-salon/be-bright-nob-hill&to=https%3A%2F%2Fbebrightcollective.com%2F) (opened by our link checker) [VERIFIED 2026-10-22]
- **License:** Licensed by the CA Board of Barbering & Cosmetology · License #366115 · Current · valid until Nov 30, 2026 · state data as of Oct 1, 2026 (verify: https://search.dca.ca.gov/) [VERIFIED 2026-10-01]
- **Registry:** Registered business location (active) with the San Francisco Treasurer & Tax Collector (DataSF Registered Business Locations, data as of Oct 22, 2026); location start date Jun 7, 2024 — [record](https://data.sf.gov/d/g8m3-pdis) [VERIFIED 2026-10-22]
- **Published prices:** Men’s Barber Haircut $100 · Children’s Haircut ( age 4 to 11 ) $50 · Men’s Single Process Color $65 · Women’s Single Process Color $130 · Bleach & Tone $300 · +4 more (from bebrightcollective.com price page; none comparable apples-to-apples) [VERIFIED 2026-10-22]
- **Hours:** UNKNOWN — opening hours not published by the business [UNKNOWN 2026-10-22]
- **Appointment availability:** UNKNOWN — no opening hours or appointment slots published [UNKNOWN 2026-10-22]
- **Open today?:** UNKNOWN — Licensed as of 2026-10-01; we have not confirmed the business is open today. [UNKNOWN 2026-10-22]

_Each fact carries its status and the date we checked it; no booking method is published. How we verified each fact is listed below._

## Crawl log
Every source we fetched or checked for this salon, newest first. Last verified: Oct 22, 2026, 10:09 AM PT.

| Source | What it is | Checked | Result | Facts from it |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| dca.ca.gov (ca-dca-bbc:366115) | CA Board of Barbering & Cosmetology licence data | Oct 22, 2026, 10:09 AM PT (data as of Oct 1, 2026) | read | licence #366115 (current) |
| data.sf.gov (datasf:1363428-06-241-1159300) | DataSF registry record | Oct 22, 2026, 9:40 AM PT (data as of Oct 22, 2026) | read | registered business location #1363428-06-241-1159300 (active) |
| [bebrightcollective.com/services-pricelist](https://agentsalonsf.com/out?m=san-francisco/hair-salon/be-bright-nob-hill&to=https%3A%2F%2Fbebrightcollective.com%2Fservices-pricelist%2F) | Price page (salon website) | Oct 22, 2026, 7:56 AM PT | read | 9 menu items, 9 with prices |
| [bebrightcollective.com](https://agentsalonsf.com/out?m=san-francisco/hair-salon/be-bright-nob-hill&to=https%3A%2F%2Fbebrightcollective.com%2F) | Salon website | Oct 22, 2026, 7:56 AM PT | HTTP 200 | website (link check) |
| [bebrightcollective.com](https://agentsalonsf.com/out?m=san-francisco/hair-salon/be-bright-nob-hill&to=https%3A%2F%2Fbebrightcollective.com%2F) | Manual verification | Oct 22, 2026, 7:40 AM PT | read | matched to this business; website |
| openstreetmap.org/node/9962202447 (node/9962202447) | OpenStreetMap | Oct 22, 2026, 6:38 AM PT | read | name; address; subtypes |

### What an agent can rely on (listed salon)
- Identity, address and licence or registry status as of the state or city data date shown.
- Prices exactly as the business publishes them (often starting prices), with the page and date.
- Published opening hours and the booking link location, each with source and date.

### What an agent cannot rely on
- Appointment availability: we only have published opening hours, never open slots.
- What a service includes, unless the service name says so (most are not comparable apples-to-apples).
- Stylists, cancellation or deposit policies, accessibility: not researched (UNKNOWN).
- That the business is open today: operating status is UNKNOWN unless stated.

## Offerings
Prices and services as published by the business. Most are starting prices. Type, length and inclusions are INFERRED from the service name only where the name states them; "Comparable" is Yes only when type, inclusions and price are all published.

| Service (salon's name) | Type | Includes | Price | Duration | Comparable | Price status | Book |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Men’s Barber Haircut | cut, length not stated [INFERRED] | Inclusions not published. | $100 | Not published | No — whether a wash is included not published | [VERIFIED 2026-10-22] | — |
| Children’s Haircut ( age 4 to 11 ) | cut, length not stated [INFERRED] | Inclusions not published. | $50 | Not published | No — whether a wash is included not published | [VERIFIED 2026-10-22] | — |
| Men’s Single Process Color | color | Inclusions not published. | $65 | Not published | No — not a normalized haircut type | [VERIFIED 2026-10-22] | — |
| Women’s Single Process Color | color | Inclusions not published. | $130 | Not published | No — not a normalized haircut type | [VERIFIED 2026-10-22] | — |
| Bleach & Tone | other | Inclusions not published. | $300 | Not published | No — not a normalized haircut type | [VERIFIED 2026-10-22] | — |
| Highlights | color | Inclusions not published. | from $100 | Not published | No — not a normalized haircut type | [VERIFIED 2026-10-22] | — |
| Balayage | color | Inclusions not published. | from $150 | Not published | No — not a normalized haircut type | [VERIFIED 2026-10-22] | — |
| Iron Styling ( add | styling | Inclusions not published. | $25 | Not published | No — not a normalized haircut type | [VERIFIED 2026-10-22] | — |
| Updo | other | Inclusions not published. | from $100 | Not published | No — not a normalized haircut type | [VERIFIED 2026-10-22] | — |

## How we verified this
- State establishment license #366115 is current with the California Board of Barbering & Cosmetology, valid until Nov 30, 2026 (state data as of Oct 1, 2026) — [verify](https://search.dca.ca.gov/).
- Business is registered and active with the San Francisco Treasurer & Tax Collector (Registered Business Locations, DataSF, data as of Oct 22, 2026); location start date Jun 7, 2024 — [record](https://data.sf.gov/d/g8m3-pdis).
- Address and map location from OpenStreetMap (Oct 22, 2026, 6:38 AM PT).
- Website reachable on Oct 22, 2026, 7:56 AM PT (HTTP 200).
- Prices copied from [bebrightcollective.com/services-pricelist/](https://bebrightcollective.com/services-pricelist/) on Oct 22, 2026, 7:56 AM PT.

### What we have not verified
- We have not checked live appointment availability.
- We have not called the business.
- Opening hours are not published, so we cannot say when it is open.
- Prices are as published on the date shown and can change.

## Facts
- Address: 1045 Bush Street, San Francisco, CA 94109 (Nob Hill) [REPORTED 2026-10-22]
- Phone: Unknown (not published) [UNKNOWN 2026-10-22]
- Website: https://bebrightcollective.com/ [VERIFIED 2026-10-22]
- Status: unknown [UNKNOWN 2026-10-22] — Licensed as of 2026-10-01; we have not confirmed the business is open today.
- Close to: Tenderloin (199 m) [INFERRED 2026-10-22]

## Hours [UNKNOWN 2026-10-22]
- Unknown: opening hours not published by the business.
- Note: Opening hours not published by the business.

## Policies and attributes
- Cancellation, deposit, walk-ins, accessibility and languages: UNKNOWN (not researched for this listing).

## Booking
- No booking method published
- No booking method is published. Check the business’s website or visit in person.
- Appointment availability: UNKNOWN — no availability information captured for this salon (availability_basis: none). Check times on the booking page.

## Sources
- openstreetmap node/9962202447: https://www.openstreetmap.org/node/9962202447, fetched 2026-10-22T13:38:59Z
- state license ca-dca-bbc:366115: https://www.dca.ca.gov/consumers/public_info/index.shtml, fetched 2026-10-22T17:09:35Z
- business registry datasf:1363428-06-241-1159300: https://data.sf.gov/resource/g8m3-pdis.json?uniqueid=1363428-06-241-1159300, fetched 2026-10-22T16:40:40Z
- salon website: https://bebrightcollective.com/services-pricelist/, fetched 2026-10-22T14:56:17Z
- manual: https://bebrightcollective.com/, fetched 2026-10-22T14:40:09Z

## Related
- All salons in Nob Hill: https://agentsalonsf.com/in/nob-hill
- All San Francisco salons: https://agentsalonsf.com/salons · A–Z: https://agentsalonsf.com/a-z

## Data quality legend
- VERIFIED: supported by a named source and a check date.
- REPORTED: stated by a source, not independently confirmed.
- INFERRED: our interpretation, with reasons.
- UNKNOWN: we looked and could not establish it.
- STALE: previously observed, too old to rely on.

Generated 2026-10-24T01:00Z from data verified 2026-10-22. Machine access: https://agentsalonsf.com/api/v1 (REST, OpenAPI at https://agentsalonsf.com/api/v1/openapi.json) and https://agentsalonsf.com/mcp (MCP, streamable HTTP). Listing data: © OpenStreetMap contributors (ODbL-1.0, https://www.openstreetmap.org/copyright); DataSF Registered Business Locations (ODC-PDDL); California DCA licensee data. Dataset b-merchants@2026-10-23T11:05:07Z#4f15ef234749.
